Contact Us

Subscribe


To subscribe to Mortgage Strategy and get all of the latest news, trends and opinions on mortgages every week, please follow this link.

Customer Services


Mortgage Strategy Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0) 20 7292 3754

Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).
customerservices@mortgagestrategy.co.uk

Editorial


Rebekah Commane

Editor of Mortgage Strategy
rebekah.commane@centaurmedia.com

Sam Barker

Deputy Editor of Mortgage Strategy
sam.barker@centaurmedia.com

+44 (0) 20 7970 4425

Leah Milner

Contributing writer


Print and Online Display Advertising

Piers johnson 

Commerical Director – Financial Portfolio
piers.johnson@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4947

Simon Boulton

Account Director
simon.boulton@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4935

Graeme Rossiter

Account Director
graeme.rossiter@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8054

Ricardo Medina

Account Director – Events
ricardo.medina@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 4978

Jamaal Duncan

Account Director – Events
jamaal.duncan@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7943 8015


Recruitment/Classified Advertising Print & Online

Matt Peterson

Commercial Director – Online
matt.peterson@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8083


Production

Claire Fear

Head of Production
+44 (0)20 7970 4536
ms.production@centaurmedia.com


Digital

Deji Sodipe

Digital Content Producer
deji.sodipe@centaurmedia.com


Events

For more information please click here

Recommended

Lloyds

Lloyds share sales raise £14bn

The Government has raised almost £14bn from the sale of its stake in Lloyds Banking Group after selling a further 1 per cent of its holding. The news comes as part of a programme of sales first announced in December, and comes despite recent warnings that it may have to slow progress in order to […]

Life after the CML

By Roy Armitage, head of credit at LendInvest Last month saw three-quarters of the membership of the Council of Mortgage Lenders (CML) vote in favour of plans to create a super-trade body, which would see the CML merge with the likes of the British Bankers’ Association and Payments UK. There is little room for misty-eyed […]

Canada Life annual IHT survey results

75% of wealthy unaware of new residence nil rate band IHT allowance Just 4% were aware the new allowance will be up to £175,000 per individual Lack of awareness of IHT rules means families risk paying a bigger bill than they need 83% think the current inheritance tax rules are far too complex A remarkable […]

Newsletter

News and expert analysis straight to your inbox

Sign up