Contact Us

Subscribe


To subscribe to Mortgage Strategy and get all of the latest news, trends and opinions on mortgages every week, please follow this link.

Customer Services


Mortgage Strategy Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0) 20 7292 3754

Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.00pm GMT).
customerservices@mortgagestrategy.co.uk

Editorial


Rebekah Commane

Editor of Mortgage Strategy
rebekah.commane@centaurmedia.com

Leah Milner

Contributing writer


Print and Online Display Advertising

Piers johnson 

Commerical Director – Financial Portfolio
piers.johnson@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4947

Simon Boulton

Account Director
simon.boulton@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4935

Graeme Rossiter

Account Director
graeme.rossiter@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8054

Victor Georgiades

Account Director
victor.georgiades@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 4306

Jamaal Duncan

Account Director – Events
jamaal.duncan@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7943 8015


Production

Claire Fear

Head of Production
+44 (0)20 7970 4536
ms.production@centaurmedia.com


Digital

Deji Sodipe

Digital Content Producer
deji.sodipe@centaurmedia.com


Events

For more information please click here

Recommended

Lloyds

Lloyds share sales raise £14bn

The Government has raised almost £14bn from the sale of its stake in Lloyds Banking Group after selling a further 1 per cent of its holding. The news comes as part of a programme of sales first announced in December, and comes despite recent warnings that it may have to slow progress in order to […]

Can you put a hat on?

By Sarah Scott, marketing consultant You might think the question in the title is a strange one. Perhaps even more so when you learn that it’s one of several asked as part of an assessment for Employment Support Allowance eligibility in the opening scenes of the 2016 film, ‘I, Daniel Blake’. Daniel is a carpenter […]

Newsletter

News and expert analysis straight to your inbox

Sign up